Texas Splendor by Lorraine Heath

Title: Texas Splendor by Lorraine Heath
Series: Leigh Brothers #3

Tags: Singer Heroes, Accidental Pregnancy,

Published by: Signet
Release Date: January 1 1999
Pages: 320

The saga of the Leigh family continues.... After spending five long, hellish years in a Texas penitentiary, Austin Leigh is free to return home, only to find his sweetheart is now married. Despondent and alone, Austin sets out to clear his name of the crime he didn't commit. En route to the state capitol, he meets a young girl and her dog, the survivors of a mysterious tragedy. Together, the young couple will find redemption, forgiveness, and a true love greater than either could have imagined

Also in this series: Book Links: AmazonAmazon