Silver Silence by Joy Nash

Title: Silver Silence by Joy Nash
Series: Druids of Avalon #4

Tags: England-Camelot and Arthurian Era,

Published by: Love Spell
Release Date: November 1 2009
Pages: 321

Drawing on Arthurian legend, Nash creates an intricate romantic adventure around the identity of the mysterious Merlin, the Lady of the Lake, and the birth of the Once and Future King. A compelling mix of romance, myth, history and sensuality.

Also in this series: Book Links: AmazonAmazon