Happy Ever After by Nora Roberts

Title: Happy Ever After by Nora Roberts
Series: Bride Quartet #4

Tags: Opposites Attract,

Published by: Berkley
Release Date: November 10 2010
Pages: 333

Childhood friends Mackensie, Parker, Laurel and Emmaline have formed a very successful wedding-planning business together. While helping thousands of happy couples to organise the biggest day of their lives, three of the four women have all found love themselves - but workaholic Parker remains resolutely single.

Her business is her life and she devotes all her energies to it. But as she is forced to re-evaluate her friendships, Parker finds that someone is about to divert her focus...


Also in this series: Book Links: AmazonAmazonAmazon