Tag: White Lace

Book Review-Rush by Gina Gordon

Book Review-Rush by Gina Gordon

Posted May 8, 2015 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I received this book for free from Loveswept in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Rush by Gina Gordon Series: White Lace #1 Published by Loveswept on May 12th 2015 Genres: Contemporary Romance Pages: 292 Format: eARC Source: Loveswept     In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things. Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can’t stop rushing through […]

Divider