Tag: White Lace

Book Review-Rush by Gina Gordon

May 8, 2015   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-Rush by Gina Gordon

I received this book for free from Loveswept in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Rush by Gina Gordon Series: White Lace #1 Published by Loveswept on May 12th 2015 Genres: Contemporary Romance Pages: 292 Format: eARC Source: Loveswept     In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced […]

Divider