Tag: The Governess Club

Book Review-The Governess Club: Louisa by Ellie MacDonald

Book Review-The Governess Club: Louisa by Ellie MacDonald

Posted September 12, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Governess Club: Louisa by Ellie Macdonald Also in this series: The Governess Club: Sara, The Governess Club: Bonnie Series: The Governess Club #4 Published by Avon Impulse on October 7th 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 304 Format: eARC Source: Avon     For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Louisa Brockhurst is on the run—from her friends, from her family, even from her dream of independence through the […]

Divider
Book Review-Governess Club: Sara by Ellie MacDonald

Book Review-Governess Club: Sara by Ellie MacDonald

Posted August 24, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Governess Club: Sara by Ellie Macdonald Also in this series: The Governess Club: Louisa, The Governess Club: Bonnie Series: The Governess Club #3 Published by Avon Impulse on September 2nd 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: Avon     For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Sweet Sara Collins is one of the founding members of the Governess Club. But she has a secret: She […]

Divider