Tag: Jennifer Haymore

Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Posted June 18, 2016 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 6 Comments

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #1 Published by Loveswept on November 24th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands, Military Romance, Espionage Pages: 247 Format: eBook Source: Self Purchased     Perfect for readers of Maya Banks […]

Book Review-A Hint Of Wicked

Book Review-A Hint Of Wicked

Posted December 27, 2012 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

A Hint of Wicked by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Season of Seduction, A Touch of Scandal Series: James Family #1 Published by Forever on June 1st 2009 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 403 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446540293     CAUGHT BETWEEN DUTY AND DESIRE […]

Book Review-Pleasures of a Tempted Lady

Book Review-Pleasures of a Tempted Lady

Posted December 11, 2012 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

Pleasures of a Tempted Lady by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Confessions of an Improper Bride, Secrets of an Accidental Duchess (Donovan Sisters, #2) Series: Donovan Sisters #3 Published by Forever on July 31st 2012 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 286 Format: Paperback Source: Library     Forbidden […]

Book Review-Secrets of a Accidental Duchess

Book Review-Secrets of a Accidental Duchess

Posted December 9, 2012 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

Secrets of an Accidental Duchess (Donovan Sisters, #2) by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Confessions of an Improper Bride, Pleasures of a Tempted Lady Series: Donovan Sisters #2 Published by Forever on February 1st 2012 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 380 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446573159   […]

Book Review-Confessions of a Improper Bride

Book Review-Confessions of a Improper Bride

Posted December 8, 2012 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

Confessions of an Improper Bride by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Secrets of an Accidental Duchess (Donovan Sisters, #2), Pleasures of a Tempted Lady Series: Donovan Sisters #1 Published by Grand Central Publishing on August 1st 2011 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 417 Format: Paperback Source: Library   […]

Book Review-A Touch of Scandal

Book Review-A Touch of Scandal

Posted December 5, 2012 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

A Touch of Scandal by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Season of Seduction, A Hint of Wicked Series: James Family #2 Published by Forever on April 1st 2010 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 400 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446540277     The last thing Garrett, Duke […]

Book Review-Season Of Seduction

Book Review-Season Of Seduction

Posted November 21, 2012 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

A Season of Seduction by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Touch of Scandal, A Hint of Wicked Series: James Family #3 Published by Forever on October 1st 2010 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Holiday Romance Pages: 379 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446540285     Although the widowed […]