Tag: Jennifer Haymore

Book Review-Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore

August 16, 2016   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   22 Comments
Book Review-Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Heat Series: Highland Knights #3 Published by Loveswept on August 23rd 2016 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 218 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 1101965282 |     Jennifer Haymore’s […]

Divider

Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

June 18, 2016   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   6 Comments
Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #1 Published by Loveswept on November 24th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands, Military Romance, Espionage Pages: 247 Format: eBook Source: Self Purchased |||     Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden […]

Divider

Book Review-A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore

September 7, 2014   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore

I received this book for free from in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Highland Heat, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #0.5 Published by Jennifer Haymore on September 1st 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 200 Format: eARC ISBN: 1500316547     If you love Maya Banks, […]

Divider

Book Review-A Hint Of Wicked

December 27, 2012   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-A Hint Of Wicked

A Hint of Wicked by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Season of Seduction, A Touch of Scandal Series: James Family #1 Published by Forever on June 1st 2009 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 403 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446540293     CAUGHT BETWEEN DUTY AND DESIRE . . . Sophie, the Duchess of Calton, has finally moved on. After seven years mourning the loss of her husband, Garrett, at […]

Divider

Book Review-Pleasures of a Tempted Lady

December 11, 2012   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-Pleasures of a Tempted Lady

Pleasures of a Tempted Lady by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Confessions of an Improper Bride, Secrets of an Accidental Duchess (Donovan Sisters, #2) Series: Donovan Sisters #3 Published by Forever on July 31st 2012 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 286 Format: Paperback Source: Library     Forbidden passion is the ultimate temptation…Captain William Langley knows the ocean well, but nothing could prepare him for what he discovers adrift on the […]

Divider

Book Review-Secrets of a Accidental Duchess

December 9, 2012   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-Secrets of a Accidental Duchess

Secrets of an Accidental Duchess (Donovan Sisters, #2) by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Confessions of an Improper Bride, Pleasures of a Tempted Lady Series: Donovan Sisters #2 Published by Forever on February 1st 2012 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 380 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446573159     With her pale hair and slim figure, Olivia Donovan looks as fragile as fine china, and has been treated as such by […]

Divider

Book Review-Confessions of a Improper Bride

December 8, 2012   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-Confessions of a Improper Bride

Confessions of an Improper Bride by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Secrets of an Accidental Duchess (Donovan Sisters, #2), Pleasures of a Tempted Lady Series: Donovan Sisters #1 Published by Grand Central Publishing on August 1st 2011 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 417 Format: Paperback Source: Library     Serena Donovan left London six years ago, her heart broken and her reputation ruined by devilishly handsome Jonathan Dane. Now, with her […]

Divider

Book Review-A Touch of Scandal

December 5, 2012   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-A Touch of Scandal

A Touch of Scandal by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Season of Seduction, A Hint of Wicked Series: James Family #2 Published by Forever on April 1st 2010 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 400 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446540277     The last thing Garrett, Duke of Calton, expects to find while tracking his sworn enemy is the delectable, mysterious Kate. This beautiful servant girl rouses a longing the […]

Divider

Book Review-Season Of Seduction

November 21, 2012   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-Season Of Seduction

A Season of Seduction by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Touch of Scandal, A Hint of Wicked Series: James Family #3 Published by Forever on October 1st 2010 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Holiday Romance Pages: 379 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0446540285     Although the widowed Lady Rebecca has sworn off marriage, men are another matter. London’s cold winter nights have her dreaming of warmer pursuits—like finding a lover […]

Divider