Tag: Isabella Bradford

Book Review-A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford

January 24, 2015   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford

A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford Also in this series: A Wicked Pursuit Series: Breconridge Brothers #2 Published by Ballantine Books on February 24th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 ISBN: 0345548140     For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy. Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. As the second son of the Duke of […]

Divider

Book Review-A Wicked Pursuit

February 25, 2014   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-A Wicked Pursuit

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Wicked Pursuit by Isabella Bradford Also in this series: A Sinful Deception Series: Breconridge Brothers #1 Published by Ballantine Books on February 25th 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 337 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 0345548124     In Isabella Bradford’s enthralling new […]

Divider