Tag: Highland Knights

Book Review-Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore

August 16, 2016   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   22 Comments
Book Review-Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Heat Series: Highland Knights #3 Published by Loveswept on August 23rd 2016 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 218 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 1101965282 |     Jennifer Haymore’s […]

Divider

Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

June 18, 2016   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   6 Comments
Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #1 Published by Loveswept on November 24th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands, Military Romance, Espionage Pages: 247 Format: eBook Source: Self Purchased |||     Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden […]

Divider

Book Review-A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore

September 7, 2014   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore

I received this book for free from in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Highland Heat, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #0.5 Published by Jennifer Haymore on September 1st 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 200 Format: eARC ISBN: 1500316547     If you love Maya Banks, […]

Divider