Tag: Highland Knights

Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Posted June 18, 2016 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 6 Comments

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #1 Published by Loveswept on November 24th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands, Military Romance, Espionage Pages: 247 Format: eBook Source: Self Purchased     Perfect for readers of Maya Banks […]