Tag: Anne Gracie

Book Review-The Spring Bride by Anne Gracie

November 29, 2015   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   6 Comments
Book Review-The Spring Bride by Anne Gracie

The Spring Bride by Anne Gracie Also in this series: The Winter Bride Series: Chance Sisters #3 Published by Berkley on June 2nd 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Mystery Pages: 320 Format: eBook Source: Self Purchased ISBN: 0425259277 |||     A dog in need of rescue brings together a young debutante and a mysterious stranger in this regency charmer from the beloved Anne Gracie. For fans of Mary Balogh and Madeline […]

Divider

Book Review-The Winter Bride by Anne Gracie

July 9, 2014   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-The Winter Bride by Anne Gracie

The Winter Bride by Anne Gracie Also in this series: The Spring Bride Series: Chance Sisters #2 Published by Berkley on January 1st 1970 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 324 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0425259269     Award-winning author Anne Gracie delivers the second in her enticing new series about four young women facing a life of destitution—until a daring act changes their fortune and turns them each into a beautiful […]

Divider

Book Review-Bride By Mistake

April 20, 2013   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-Bride By Mistake

Bride by Mistake by Anne Gracie Also in this series: His Captive Lady Series: Devil Riders #5 Published by Berkley on January 3rd 2012 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 309 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0425245799     Eight years ago, Lieutentant Luke Ripton made a hasty wartime marriage-in-name-only to protect a young girl from a forced union and left her protected in a remote mountain convent. Now, Luke is Lord Ripton, […]

Divider

Book Review-His Captive Lady

March 11, 2013   Loverofromance   Book Reviews   0 Comments
Book Review-His Captive Lady

His Captive Lady by Anne Gracie Also in this series: Bride by Mistake Series: Devil Riders #2 Published by Berkley Sensation on September 2nd 2008 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 323 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0425223248     No one can resist the Devil Riders: four war heroes in search of one good woman. Harry Morant?s tough exterior hides a badly scarred heart. The natural son of an earl, high-born ladies […]

Divider