Series: The Governess Club

Book Review-Governess Club: Bonnie

Book Review-Governess Club: Bonnie

Posted November 19, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

The Governess Club: Bonnie by Ellie Macdonald Also in this series: The Governess Club: Sara, The Governess Club: Louisa Series: The Governess Club #2 Published by Avon Impulse on September 17th 2013 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 192 ISBN: 0062292242     Miss Bonnie Hodges, governess to the Darrow family, is desperately trying to hold it together. Tragedy has struck, and she is the sole person left to be strong for the two little boys in her care. When the new guardian arrives, she hopes that things will get better. She wasn’t expecting her new employer to be the […]

Divider
Book Review-The Governess Club: Louisa by Ellie MacDonald

Book Review-The Governess Club: Louisa by Ellie MacDonald

Posted September 12, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Governess Club: Louisa by Ellie Macdonald Also in this series: The Governess Club: Sara, The Governess Club: Bonnie Series: The Governess Club #4 Published by Avon Impulse on October 7th 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 304 Format: eARC Source: Avon     For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Louisa Brockhurst is on the run—from her friends, from her family, even from her dream of independence through the […]

Divider
Book Review-Governess Club: Sara by Ellie MacDonald

Book Review-Governess Club: Sara by Ellie MacDonald

Posted August 24, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Governess Club: Sara by Ellie Macdonald Also in this series: The Governess Club: Louisa, The Governess Club: Bonnie Series: The Governess Club #3 Published by Avon Impulse on September 2nd 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: Avon     For fans of Christina Dodd and Elizabeth Boyle. Sweet Sara Collins is one of the founding members of the Governess Club. But she has a secret: She […]

Divider