Series: Highland Knights

Book Review-Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore

Book Review-Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore

Posted August 16, 2016 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 22 Comments

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Highland Temptation by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Heat Series: Highland Knights #3 Published by Loveswept on August 23rd 2016 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 218 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 1101965282     Jennifer Haymore’s sweeping Highland Knights series is perfect for readers of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries—and as the saga resumes, one of Scotland’s most steadfast warriors shields a […]

Divider
Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Book Review-Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore

Posted June 18, 2016 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 6 Comments

Highland Heat by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: A Highlander’s Heart, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #1 Published by Loveswept on November 24th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands, Military Romance, Espionage Pages: 247 Format: eBook Source: Self Purchased     Perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive new Highland Knights series begins with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love.  With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, Lady Grace Carrington helps an injured soldier to a British medical tent. Though she believes she’s pulled […]

Divider
Book Review-A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore

Book Review-A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore

Posted September 7, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I received this book for free from in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Highlander’s Heart by Jennifer Haymore Also in this series: Highland Heat, Highland Temptation Series: Highland Knights #0.5 Published by Jennifer Haymore on September 1st 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 200 Format: eARC ISBN: 1500316547     If you love Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries, don’t miss Jennifer Haymore’s steamy Highland Knights novels! The series begins with the tale of two estranged lovers who are reunited on […]

Divider