Series: Chance Sisters

Book Review-The Spring Bride by Anne Gracie

Book Review-The Spring Bride by Anne Gracie

Posted November 29, 2015 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 6 Comments

The Spring Bride by Anne Gracie Also in this series: The Winter Bride Series: Chance Sisters #3 Published by Berkley on June 2nd 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era, Mystery Pages: 320 Format: eBook Source: Self Purchased ISBN: 0425259277     A dog in need of rescue brings together a young debutante and a mysterious stranger in this regency charmer from the beloved Anne Gracie. For fans of Mary Balogh and Madeline Hunter. On the eve of the London Season, Jane Chance is about to make her entrance into high society. And after a childhood riddled with poverty and hardship, […]

Divider
Book Review-The Winter Bride by Anne Gracie

Book Review-The Winter Bride by Anne Gracie

Posted July 9, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

The Winter Bride by Anne Gracie Also in this series: The Spring Bride Series: Chance Sisters #2 Published by Berkley on January 1st 1970 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 324 Format: Paperback Source: Library ISBN: 0425259269     Award-winning author Anne Gracie delivers the second in her enticing new series about four young women facing a life of destitution—until a daring act changes their fortune and turns them each into a beautiful bride… Damaris Chance’s unhappy past has turned her off the idea of marriage forever. But her guardian, Lady Beatrice Davenham, convinces her to make her coming out […]

Divider