Author: Isabella Bradford

Book Review-A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford

Book Review-A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford

Posted January 24, 2015 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford Also in this series: A Wicked Pursuit Series: Breconridge Brothers #2 Published by Ballantine Books on February 24th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 ISBN: 0345548140     For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy. Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. As the second son of the Duke of Breconridge, he has none of the responsibilities of his older brother and all of the advantages, leaving handsome Geoffrey free to enjoy his rakish pursuits. And pursue […]

Divider
Book Review-A Wicked Pursuit

Book Review-A Wicked Pursuit

Posted February 25, 2014 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews / 0 Comments

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.A Wicked Pursuit by Isabella Bradford Also in this series: A Sinful Deception Series: Breconridge Brothers #1 Published by Ballantine Books on February 25th 2014 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 337 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 0345548124     In Isabella Bradford’s enthralling new trilogy, three noble brothers—London’s most scandalous rakes—are about to do the unthinkable: settle down. Harry Fitzroy, Earl of Hargreave, is the first to meet his match and […]

Divider