Category: Tasty Book Tours

Release Day Blast and Review: Monster Among The Roses by Linda Kage

Release Day Blast and Review: Monster Among The Roses by Linda Kage

I received this book for free from Author in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Monster Among the Roses by Linda Kage Series: Fairy Tale Quartet #1 Published by Linda Kage on July 25th 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Fairy Tales Format: eARC Source: Author ISBN: 1546573674     “Do you know how to get to the rose garden?”“No, you can’t go there. A monster lives there.” Shaw Hollander is desperate.Broke, unemployed, and determined to help his ailing mother, he falls on the good graces of a wealthy […]

Divider
Hooked by Christina Phillips

Hooked by Christina Phillips

Posted February 9, 2017 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews, Tasty Book Tours / 6 Comments

Hooked by Christina Phillips Series: Viking Bastards MC #1 on February 6th 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Erotica Format: eARC Source: Entangled Publishing     Zach… 

I like my sex dirty and disposable. I’m not into commitment or chicks who want more than one night. My brothers and club come first, second and last.

Until she walks into my life. Classy, rich and so out of my league it’s crazy. A week together should get her out of my system, but this good girl is so bad when we’re all alone and I can’t get enough of her.

I don’t do forever, but […]

Divider
Tasty Books Tour: The Rogue by Katharine Ashe

Tasty Books Tour: The Rogue by Katharine Ashe

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Rogue by Katharine Ashe Also in this series: The Pirate and I, The Duke Series: Devil’s Duke #1 Published by Avon on February 23rd 2016 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 0062412736     Lady Constance Read is independent, beautiful, and in need of a husband—now. The last man on earth she wants is the rogue who broke her heart six years ago, never mind […]

Divider
Tasty Book Tours: Kiss Me In Christmas by Debbie Mason

Tasty Book Tours: Kiss Me In Christmas by Debbie Mason

Posted February 25, 2016 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews, Tasty Book Tours / 6 Comments

I received this book for free from Forever in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Kiss Me in Christmas by Debbie Mason Series: Christmas Colorado #6 Published by Forever on February 23rd 2016 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Small Town Pages: 400 Format: eARC Source: Forever ISBN: 1455588067     It’s always been you… Actress Chloe O’Connor has become America’s sweetheart, but back in little Christmas, Colorado, she’s still remembered as a shy, awkward schoolgirl. And there’s no one she dreads (and secretly wants) to see more than her […]

Divider
Tasty Book Tours: One Eyed Dukes Are Wild by Megan Frampton

Tasty Book Tours: One Eyed Dukes Are Wild by Megan Frampton

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.One-Eyed Dukes are Wild by Megan Frampton Also in this series: When Good Earls Go Bad, Put Up Your Duke Series: Dukes Behaving Badly #3 Published by Avon on December 29th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: Avon ISBN: 0062412787     When does proper behavior deserve a deliciously improper reward? The scandalously unmarried Lady Margaret Sawford is looking for adventure—and is always up for a challenge. […]

Divider
Tasty Book Tour: The Earl’s Complete Surrender by Sophie Barnes

Tasty Book Tour: The Earl’s Complete Surrender by Sophie Barnes

Posted December 28, 2015 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews, Tasty Book Tours / 3 Comments

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Earl’s Complete Surrender by Sophie Barnes Series: Secrets at Thorncliff Manor #2 Published by Avon on December 29th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: Avon ISBN: 0062358901     An unexpected passion ignites as secrets are exposed in Sophie Barnes’s captivating Regency-set romance… Despite the diversions offered at Thorncliff Manor, former spy James, the Earl of Woodford, has one purpose in staying there. He must find […]

Divider
Tasty Book Tour: Review-Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan

Tasty Book Tour: Review-Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan

Posted December 11, 2015 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews, Tasty Book Tours / 5 Comments

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan Also in this series: Waking Eden, Unexpected Eden Series: Eden #2 Published by Kensington/Lyrical Press on December 8th 2015 Genres: Fantasy Romance Pages: 234 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 1616509902     Nothing good grows in the shadow of secrets. A reluctant warrior in a rebellion he abhors, Reese Theron has buckled beneath blackmail to keep the circumstances of his birth on lockdown. He’s lost everything that […]

Divider
Tasty Book Blast: Persuasion by Violetta Rand

Tasty Book Blast: Persuasion by Violetta Rand

Posted December 8, 2015 by Loverofromance in Tasty Book Tours, Uncategorized / 5 Comments

Don’t Miss the first in a Brand New MC Romance Series!   PERSUASION Sons of Odin MC #1 Violetta Rand Releasing December 8th, 2015 Loveswept   If you love the motorcycle romances of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, don’t miss Violetta Rand’s irresistible novel about a sexy-as-sin biker who tempts a good girl to go bad. Lang Anderson may be the new leader of the Sons of Odin motorcycle club, but his personal life is in shreds. He’s struggling to take care of his three young sisters in the wake of tragedy, while rumors of drug dealing within his ranks […]

Divider
Tasty Book Tour: Review, Excerpt and Giveaway-The Winter Laird by Nancy Scanlon

Tasty Book Tour: Review, Excerpt and Giveaway-The Winter Laird by Nancy Scanlon

Posted November 20, 2015 by Loverofromance in Book Reviews, Tasty Book Tours / 9 Comments

The Winter Laird by Nancy Scanlon Also in this series: An Enchanted Spring, Once Upon a Summer Night Series: Mists of Fate #1 Published by Diversion Books on November 17th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Magical Elements, Time Travel Romance, Medieval Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 262 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 1626817251     THE PRESENTSuccessful matchmaker Brianagh O’Rourke believes in happily-ever-afters…just not her own. She’s convinced passion only exists in her dreams. When she reluctantly accepts a marriage proposal, Bri decides she needs a vacation—but she didn’t expect it to be in 13th century Ireland. THE PASTLaird Nioclas MacWilliam just […]

Divider
Tasty Book Tours: The Great Christmas Knit Off

Tasty Book Tours: The Great Christmas Knit Off

Posted October 28, 2015 by Loverofromance in Tasty Book Tours / 0 Comments

Title: The Great Christmas Knit Off Author: Alexandra Brown Release Date: October 13 2015 Book Links: Goodreads|Amazon|B&N In the tradition of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan, this first book in a new series by Alexandra Brown—author of the popular Cupcakes at Carrington’s series—tells the hilarious, heartwarming story of a jilted bride who anticipates a lonely Christmas but instead finds herself in the tiny village of Tindledale, where the residents share her obsession with knitting. When life unravels, it’s time to knit… Sybil has always taken comfort in her passion for knitting, creating beautiful knits stitch by stitch. But her world […]

Divider