Category: Tasty Book Tours

Hooked by Christina Phillips

Hooked by Christina Phillips

Hooked by Christina Phillips Series: Viking Bastards MC #1 on February 6th 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Erotica Format: eARC Source: Entangled Publishing |||     Zach… 

I like my sex dirty and disposable. I’m not into commitment or chicks who want more than one night. My brothers and club come first, second and last.

Until she walks into my life. Classy, rich and so out of my league it’s crazy. A week together should […]

Divider

Tasty Books Tour: The Rogue by Katharine Ashe

Tasty Books Tour: The Rogue by Katharine Ashe

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Rogue by Katharine Ashe Series: Devil’s Duke #1 Published by Avon on February 23rd 2016 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 0062412736 |||     Lady Constance Read is independent, beautiful, and in need of a husband—now. The […]

Divider

Tasty Book Tours: Kiss Me In Christmas by Debbie Mason

Tasty Book Tours: Kiss Me In Christmas by Debbie Mason

I received this book for free from Forever in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Kiss Me in Christmas by Debbie Mason Series: Christmas Colorado #6 Published by Forever on February 23rd 2016 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Small Town Pages: 400 Format: eARC Source: Forever ISBN: 1455588067 |||     It’s always been you… Actress Chloe O’Connor has become America’s sweetheart, […]

Divider

Tasty Book Tours: One Eyed Dukes Are Wild by Megan Frampton

Tasty Book Tours: One Eyed Dukes Are Wild by Megan Frampton

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.One-Eyed Dukes are Wild by Megan Frampton Also in this series: When Good Earls Go Bad, Put Up Your Duke Series: Dukes Behaving Badly #3 Published by Avon on December 29th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: Avon ISBN: 0062412787 […]

Divider

Tasty Book Tour: The Earl’s Complete Surrender by Sophie Barnes

Tasty Book Tour: The Earl’s Complete Surrender by Sophie Barnes

I received this book for free from Avon in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Earl’s Complete Surrender by Sophie Barnes Series: Secrets at Thorncliff Manor #2 Published by Avon on December 29th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Regency Era Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: Avon ISBN: 0062358901 |||     An unexpected passion ignites as secrets are exposed in […]

Divider

Tasty Book Tour: Review-Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan

Tasty Book Tour: Review-Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Healing Eden by Rhenna Morgan Also in this series: Waking Eden, Unexpected Eden Series: Eden #2 Published by Kensington/Lyrical Press on December 8th 2015 Genres: Fantasy Romance Pages: 234 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 1616509902 ||     Nothing good grows in the shadow of […]

Divider

Tasty Book Blast: Persuasion by Violetta Rand

Tasty Book Blast: Persuasion by Violetta Rand

Don’t Miss the first in a Brand New MC Romance Series!   PERSUASION Sons of Odin MC #1 Violetta Rand Releasing December 8th, 2015 Loveswept   If you love the motorcycle romances of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, don’t miss Violetta Rand’s irresistible novel about a sexy-as-sin biker who tempts a good girl to go bad. Lang Anderson may be the new leader of the Sons of Odin motorcycle club, but his personal […]

Divider

Tasty Book Tour: Review, Excerpt and Giveaway-The Winter Laird by Nancy Scanlon

Tasty Book Tour: Review, Excerpt and Giveaway-The Winter Laird by Nancy Scanlon

The Winter Laird by Nancy Scanlon Also in this series: An Enchanted Spring Series: Mists of Fate #1 Published by Diversion Books on November 17th 2015 Genres: Historical Romance, Magical Elements, Time Travel Romance, Medieval Era, Scottish Highlands Pages: 262 Format: eARC Source: Publisher ISBN: 1626817251 |||     THE PRESENTSuccessful matchmaker Brianagh O’Rourke believes in happily-ever-afters…just not her own. She’s convinced passion only exists in her dreams. When she reluctantly accepts a […]

Divider

Tasty Book Tours: The Great Christmas Knit Off

October 28, 2015   Loverofromance   Tasty Book Tours   0 Comments
Tasty Book Tours: The Great Christmas Knit Off

Title: The Great Christmas Knit Off Author: Alexandra Brown Release Date: October 13 2015 Book Links: Goodreads|Amazon|B&N In the tradition of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan, this first book in a new series by Alexandra Brown—author of the popular Cupcakes at Carrington’s series—tells the hilarious, heartwarming story of a jilted bride who anticipates a lonely Christmas but instead finds herself in the tiny village of Tindledale, where the residents share her obsession with […]

Divider

Blog Tour Review: Bearing It All by Vonnie Davis

Blog Tour Review: Bearing It All by Vonnie Davis

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Bearing It All by Vonnie Davis Also in this series: A Highlander’s Obsession, A Highlander’s Passion Series: Highlander’s Beloved #3 Published by Loveswept on October 27th 2015 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Espionage, Romantic Suspense, Shape Shifting, Paranormal Romance, Scottish Highlands Format: eARC Source: Publisher ASIN: B00TCI2A5E […]

Divider