What Happens in Scotland by Jennifer McQuiston

Title: What Happens in Scotland by Jennifer McQuiston
Series: Second Sons #1

Tags: Amnesia,

Published by: Avon
Release Date: February 26 2013
Genre:
Pages: 357

Jennifer McQuiston’s debut historical romance, What Happens in Scotland, is a lively, romantic adventure about a wedding that neither the bride or the groom remembers.

Lady Georgette Thorold has always been wary of marriage, so when she wakes up next to an attractive Scotsman with a wedding ring on her finger, it’s easy to understand why she panics and flees. Convinced that Georgette is a thief, her may-be husband, James McKenzie, searches for her. As both try to recall what happened that fateful night, they begin to realize that their attraction and desire for each other is undeniable. But is it enough?

Fans of Sarah MacLean and Mary Balogh will enjoy this charming historical romance from New York Times best-selling author Jennifer McQuiston that features unforgettable characters and a satisfying mix of adventure and passion.


Also in this series: Book Links: AmazonAmazonAmazon