Cowboy Boots For Christmas:Cowboy Not Included by Carolyn Brown

Title: Cowboy Boots for Christmas:Cowboy Not Included by Carolyn Brown
Series: Burnt Boot Texas #1

Tags: Cowboy Heroes, Western,

Published by: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Release Date: October 7 2014
Pages: 352

Callie Brewster didn’t figure she’d ever see Finn O’Donnell again when they parted company in Afghanistan. But when her little brother witnesses a killing, everything changes. The government says they’ll put him in witness protection, but Callie doesn’t trust anyone to protect her brother—except for Finn O’Donnell.

All Finn wants for Christmas is some peace and quiet on his newly purchased ranch. But he owes Callie Brewster his life, and he always repays a debt. Now there’s a woman in the house who joined the army to get away from ranching, a boy who is scared of his shadow, and a feud going on amongst the other ranchers. Yet in the midst of all the chaos, Finn is happier and more at peace than he’s ever been before…

Also in this series: Book Links: AmazonAmazon