Contact by Susan Grant

Title: Contact by Susan Grant

Tags: Aliens,

Published by: Love Spell
Release Date: May 3 2002
Genre:
Pages: 384

Focusing on suspense and action rather than world-building or technology, this is the perfect breakout book for Susan Grant -- sure to appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Linda Howard.

Book Links: AmazonAmazon