M

I am Lover of romance, who indulges in the romantic adventures of literature

My name is Renee, and I am the host of this site. I am a 34 year old woman, on the prowl for her mate, searching out the best of books, exploring the wilds of the imagination and delving into the heart of a beautiful love story.

 
Title: Contact by Susan Grant

Tags: Aliens,

Published by: Love Spell
Release Date: May 3 2002
Genre:
Pages: 384

Focusing on suspense and action rather than world-building or technology, this is the perfect breakout book for Susan Grant -- sure to appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Linda Howard.

Book Links: AmazonAmazon