After The Abduction by Sabrina Jeffries

Title: After The Abduction by Sabrina Jeffries
Series: Swanlea Spinsters #3

Tags: Spy Heroes, Family Saga, Secret or Mistaken Identity, Holiday Romance, England-Regency Era,

Published by: Avon Books
Release Date: April 24 2012
Genre: ,
Pages: 384
ISBN13: 9780380818044

What Happens When A Proper Young Lady Gives In To A Reckless Love?

After two London Seasons -- and a score of resoundingly dull society suitors -- lovely Juliet Laverick still longs for only one man: Morgan Pryce, the dashing scoundrel who kidnapped her two years ago. But her determination to bring him to justice hasn't waned, either -- not even when the man she mistakes for Morgan, his twin brother Sebastian, tells her some shocking news: Her mysterious paramour has disappeared.

Sebastian, Lord Templemore, dares not admit that he's the one Juliet seeks -- that it is his kiss she still yearns for. Confessing to her abduction would bring disaster and scandal upon them both. But how can he convince Juliet to forsake her pursuit of her dream lover -- when all he dreams of is holding her in his arms again?

Also in this series: Book Links: AmazonAmazon