M

I am Lover of romance, who indulges in the romantic adventures of literature

My name is Renee, and I am the host of this site. I am a 34 year old woman, on the prowl for her mate, searching out the best of books, exploring the wilds of the imagination and delving into the heart of a beautiful love story.

 
Title: A Secret In Her Kiss by Anna Randol

Tags: France-Napoleonic Era,

Published by: Avon
Release Date: January 31 2012
Genre:

Remember this name: Anna Randol! Destined to be a superstar of historical romance fiction, Anna makes a spectacular debut with A Secret in Her Kiss—a heart-soaring romantic chronicle set in the heart of the Ottoman Empire. This is the story of a sultry and adventurous romance between an independent lady fiercely determined to live life on her own terms and a handsome soldier willing to break every rule he believes in for a love he never dreamed possible. A Secret in Her Kiss is exciting, exotic, and original; colorful and glorious—a treat for fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas, and Stephanie Laurens—with nary a ballroom or hedgerow to be found. This is not your typical historical romance.

Book Links: AmazonAmazon